Match 1
HH
34
PP
43
League
Mon,13/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 2
BR
39
PO
32
League
Tue,14/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 3
DD
52
CC
30
League
Tue,14/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 4
MR
34
TB
33
League
Tue,14/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 5
HH
28
PO
52
League
Wed,15/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 6
PP
32
BR
29
League
Wed,15/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 7
DD
MR
League
Thu,16/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 8
CC
51
TB
29
League
Thu,16/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 9
HH
41
BR
47
League
Fri,17/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 10
PP
47
PO
36
League
Fri,17/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 11
DD
40
TB
31
League
Sat,18/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 12
CC
34
MR
34
League
Sat,18/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 13
HH
41
PP
56
League
Sun,19/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 14
PO
40
BR
31
League
Sun,19/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 15
DD
49
CC
37
League
Sun,19/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 16
MR
28
TB
39
League
Mon,20/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 17
HH
45
PO
35
League
Mon,20/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 18
PP
40
BR
33
League
Mon,20/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 19
DD
45
MR
36
League
Tue,21/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 20
CC
33
TB
32
League
Tue,21/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 21
PP
33
PO
41
League
Fri,24/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 22
HH
36
BR
36
League
Fri,24/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 23
DD
40
TB
37
League
Fri,24/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 24
CC
28
MR
32
League
Sat,25/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 25
HH
35
DD
40
League
Sat,25/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 26
PP
42
TB
28
League
Sat,25/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 27
PO
30
MR
33
League
Sun,26/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 28
BR
51
TB
20
League
Sun,26/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 29
PP
35
CC
39
League
Sun,26/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 30
HH
44
TB
36
League
Mon,27/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 31
BR
48
DD
45
League
Mon,27/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 32
PP
49
MR
26
League
Mon,27/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 33
PO
35
TB
36
League
Tue,28/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 34
BR
36
MR
31
League
Tue,28/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 35
HH
41
CC
44
League
Tue,28/05/19
@ 22:00:00
Match 36
PO
42
CC
50
League
Wed,29/05/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 37
PP
37
DD
36
League
Wed,29/05/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 38
MW
44
BW
54
League
Wed,29/05/19
@ 19:00:00
Match 39
BW
38
DW
47
League
Sat,1/06/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 40
HH
53
MR
69
League
Sat,1/06/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 41
BR
43
CC
43
League
Sun,2/06/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 42
PO
48
DD
56
League
Sun,2/06/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 43
IN
52
FO
42
League
Mon,3/06/19
@ 18:00:00
Match 44
PP
39
CC
34
Semi Finals
Mon,3/06/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 45
BR
63
DD
33
Semi Finals
Mon,3/06/19
@ 21:00:00
Match 46
CC
37
DD
36
Tue,4/06/19
@ 20:00:00
Match 47
PP
38
BR
42
Final
Tue,4/06/19
@ 21:00:00