Haryana Heros


SQUAD
Vikas Khatri
Right Cover
Akshay Jaywant Bodke
Left Cover
Monu Jakhar
Right Corner
Ramdyal
Left Corner
Amit Kumar
Raider
Sagar Singh
Left Raider
Satish Kumar
Right Raider
Satnam Singh
Right Raider
Ramesh Kumar
Right Corner
Jagdeep Narwal
All Rounder
Vipin
Left Corner
Amit
All Rounder
Mohit Jakhar
All Rounder
Naveen Malik
All Rounder
Manjeet Rathi
All Rounder
Sumit
Raider
Mithurshan
-
Lin Chen Ying
-
Nick Cunnigham
-
MATCHES
Monday, May 13 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
34    -     43

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Pune Pride


Wednesday, May 15 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
28    -     52

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Pondicherry Predators


Friday, May 17 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
41    -     47

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Bangalore Rhinos


Sunday, May 19 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
41    -     56

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Pune Pride


Monday, May 20 , 2019 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
45    -     35

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Pondicherry Predators


Friday, May 24 , 2019 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
36    -     36

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Bangalore Rhinos


Saturday, May 25 , 2019 Time : 21:00:00
Completed
35    -     40

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Diler Delhi


Monday, May 27 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
44    -     36

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Telugu Bulls


Tuesday, May 28 , 2019 Time : 22:00:00
Completed
41    -     44

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Chennai Challengers


Saturday, Jun 1 , 2019 Time : 20:00:00
Completed
53    -     69

League
Haryana Heros
Vs
Mumbai Che Raje